Details of all your committee members are below – if you have any queries please contact Michele or Anne.

Chair: Michele Wilson ( or 07479 775572)

Secretary: Christine Grove

Treasurer/Membership Sec/Publicity: Anne Shrubshall  (01837 658948/07811 729939 /


Sue Eustace

Seonaid Greenwood

Jane Hodgetts

Pam Martin

Liz Rivett

For contacts for individual events see What’s On.